(609) 646-1000

Employee Directory

Siracusa – Kaufmann Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Gene Siracusa (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.714 (609) 646-0696 gsiracusa@insuranceagenciesinc.com
John Siracusa (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.406 (609) 646-0696 johnsiracusa@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Victor Petrilli (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.719 (609) 645-2314 vpetrilli@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Michael Donato (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.404 (609) 645-0696 mdonato@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Charles Newmeyer (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.610 (609) 344-0798 cnewmeyer@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jeni Redden-Haugen, CIC (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.602 (609) 646-0696 jredden@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Sandra Perna, CISR (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.607 (609) 646-0696 sperna@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Linda Newmeyer (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.611 (609) 646-0696 lnewmeyer@insuranceagenciesinc.com

CJAdams Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Adam Miller, MS (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.722 609-645-3165 amiller@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Dave Miller, CPCU (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.702 609-645-3165 dfmiller@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Tim Tighe, CIC (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.709 609-645-3165 ttighe@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Stan Gunnison, CPCU (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.704 609-645-3165 shgunnison@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jessica Seaver (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.605 609-645-3165 jseaver@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jill Schmidt (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.604 609-645-3165 jschmidt@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kelli Kammer, CISR (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.608 609-645-3165 kkammer@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Gunnison (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.606 609-645-3165 tgunnison@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Ridge Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Michael Ridge (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.703 609-646-7221 mridge@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Barbara Ridge, CIC, AAI (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.601 609-646-7221 bridge@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Joseph Rich (Account Executive) 609-646-1000 ext.725 609-646-7221 jrich@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Steelman, Graves & Waters Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Bob Hogg (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.713 (609) 646-1402 rhogg@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Erin Houlahan (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.612 (609) 645-3165 ehoulahan@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Thibault – Sames Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Hilda Thibault (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.718 (609) 645-3165 hthibault@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Vicki Sandlin, ACSR (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.603 (609) 645-3165 vsandlin@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Edgewood Associates

Name Phone Fax Email
Mark von der Tann, CIC (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.307 856-767-8925 mvdtann@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Randy von der Tann (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.308 856-767-8925 rvdtann@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jessica Rodriquez (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.615 609-645-3165 jrodriquez@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Linda Giangiulio, CIC, AAI (Account Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.306 856-767-8925 lgiangiulio@insuranceagenciesinc.com

MGTV Insurance Agency

Name Phone Fax Email
Charlie Vogdes, MBA (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.715 609-645-3165 cvogdes@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Matt Flynn (Producer) 609-646-1000 ext.701 609-645-3165 mflynn@insuranceagenciesinc.com

IAI Commercial Lines

Name Phone Fax Email
Kim Bassford (Commercial Lines Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.708 (609)-645-3165 kbassford@insuranceagenciesinc.com

IAI Personal Lines

Name Phone Fax Email
Kim Schenck (Personal Lines Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.123 (609) 569-0260 kschenck@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Magda Chudziak (New Business – Clients: A-K) 609-646-1000 ext.133 (609) 641-7719 mchudziak@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Donna Kovacs (New Business – Clients: L-Z) 609-646-1000 ext.121 (609) 641-7719 dkovacs@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kim Dillich (New Business – Home) 609-646-1000 ext.305 (856) 767-8925 kdillich@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Andros (Lead Personal Lines Agent) 609-646-1000 ext.128 (609) 569-0260 tandros@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Karen Nixon (Personal Lines Clients: R – Z) 609-646-1000 ext.134 (609) 569-0260 knixon@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jordan Pallanta (Personal Lines Clients E- L) 609-646-1000 ext.109 (609) 569-0260 jpallanta@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Rosemarie Goodyear (Personal Lines Clients: #, A-D) 609-646-1000 ext.126 (609) 569-0260 rgoodyear@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Karen Reynolds (Personal Lines Agent) 609-646-1000 ext.309 (856) 767-8925 kreynolds@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kathy Manera (Surplus Market Clients A-L) 609-646-1000 ext.125 (609) 641-7719 kmanera@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Brenda Dougherty (Surplus Market Clients M-Z) 609-646-1000 ext.124 (609) 641-7719 bdougherty@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jill Mannering (Personal Lines Support Payments) 609-646-1000 ext.706 (609) 569-0260 jmannering@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Lori McDonald (Personal Lines Support) 609-646-1000 ext.712 (609) 569-0260 lmcdonald@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Nora Kessler (Personal Lines Support) 609-646-1000 ext.130 (609) 569-0260 nkessler@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Bette Newman (Personal Lines Support) 609-646-1000 ext.122 (609) 569-0260 bnewman@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Marina Mollica 609-646-1000 ext.135 (609) 569-0260 mmollica@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Claims

Name Phone Fax Email
Julie Edge (Customer Service Rep) 609-646-1000 ext.501 (609) 569-0260 jedge@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kathy Kuras (Claim Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.503 (609) 569-0260 kkuras@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Georgette Mahoney (Customer Service Rep) 609-646-1000 ext.502 (609) 569-0260 gmahoney@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Reception

Name Phone Fax Email
Yvonne Torres (Receptionist) 609-646-1000 ext.2511 (609) 569-0260 ytorres@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Irma Rodriguez (Receptionist) 609-646-1000 ext.2311 (609) 569-0260 rodriguez@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Accounting

Name Phone Fax Email
Sam Summerville, MBA (Finance Manager) 609-646-1000 ext.401 (609) 569-0260 ssummerville@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Carol Royle (Bookkeeper) 609-646-1000 ext.402 (609) 569-0260 croyle@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jelena Johnson (Bookkeeper) 609-646-1000 ext.609 (609) 569-0260 jjohnson@insuranceagenciesinc.com

IT/Operations

Name Phone Fax Email
Rich Mangano (IT / Operations Manager 609-646-1000 ext.804 (609) 569-0260 rmangano@insuranceagenciesinc.com

Life-Health-Benefits Division

Name Phone Fax Email
Ali Petrilli (Customer Service Rep) 609-646-1000 ext.803 (609) 485-0999 apetrilli@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Lynn Stadtmueller 609-646-1000 ext.802 (609) 485-0999 lstadtmueller@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Flynn (Sales) 609-646-1000 ext.805 (609) 485-0999 tflynn@insuranceagenciesinc.com