Contact

captcha

Address

Insurance Agencies Inc.
1601 New Road
Suite 100
Northfield, NJ 08225-1252

Contact Information

P: (609) 646-1000
Toll Free: (800) 448-5541
E: info@insuranceagenciesinc.com
F: 609-569-0260


Siracusa – Kaufmann Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Gene Siracusa (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.714(609) 646-0696gsiracusa@insuranceagenciesinc.com
John Siracusa (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.406(609) 646-0696johnsiracusa@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Victor Petrilli (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.719(609) 645-2314vpetrilli@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Michael Donato (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.404(609) 645-0696mdonato@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Charles Newmeyer (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.610(609) 344-0798cnewmeyer@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jeni Redden-Haugen, CIC (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.602(609) 646-0696jredden@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Sandra Perna, CISR (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.607(609) 646-0696sperna@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Linda Newmeyer (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.611(609) 646-0696lnewmeyer@insuranceagenciesinc.com


CJAdams Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Adam Miller, MS (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.722609-645-3165amiller@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Dave Miller, CPCU (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.702609-645-3165dfmiller@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Tim Tighe, CIC (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.709609-645-3165ttighe@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Stan Gunnison, CPCU (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.704609-645-3165shgunnison@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jessica Seaver (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.605609-645-3165jseaver@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jill Schmidt (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.604609-645-3165jschmidt@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kelli Kammer, CISR (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.608609-645-3165kkammer@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Gunnison (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.606609-645-3165tgunnison@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Ridge Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Michael Ridge (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.703609-646-7221mridge@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Barbara Ridge, CIC, AAI (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.601609-646-7221bridge@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Steelman, Graves & Waters Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Bob Hogg (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.713(609) 646-1402rhogg@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Erin Houlahan (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.612(609) 645-3165ehoulahan@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Thibault – Sames Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Hilda Thibault (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.718(609) 645-3165hthibault@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Vicki Sandlin, ACSR (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.603(609) 645-3165vsandlin@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Edgewood Associates

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Mark von der Tann, CIC (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.307856-767-8925mvdtann@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Randy von der Tann (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.308856-767-8925rvdtann@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Genevieve Crowthers (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.302856-767-8925gcrowthers@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Linda Giangiulio, CIC, AAI (Account Manager)609-646-1000 ext.306856-767-8925lgiangiulio@insuranceagenciesinc.com


MGTV Insurance Agency

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Charlie Vogdes, MBA (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.715609-645-3165cvogdes@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Matt Flynn (Producer)609-646-1000 ext.701609-645-3165mflynn@insuranceagenciesinc.com


IAI Commercial Lines

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Kim Bassford (Commercial Lines Manager)609-646-1000 ext.708(609)-645-3165kbassford@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Michele Matthews (Director of New Business Development)609-646-1000 ext.405(609) 646-0696mmatthews@insuranceagenciesinc.com


IAI Personal Lines

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Kim Schenck (Personal Lines Manager)609-646-1000 ext.123(609) 569-0260kschenck@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Magda Chudziak (New Business – Clients: A-K)609-646-1000 ext.133(609) 641-7719mchudziak@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Donna Kovacs (New Business – Clients: L-Z)609-646-1000 ext.121(609) 641-7719dkovacs@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Randy von der Tann (New Business – Home)609-646-1000 ext.308(856) 767-8925rvondertann@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kim Dillich (New Business – Home)609-646-1000 ext.305(856) 767-8925kdillich@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Andros (Lead Personal Lines Agent)609-646-1000 ext.128(609) 569-0260tandros@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Karen Nixon (Personal Lines Clients: Ro – Z)609-646-1000 ext.134(609) 569-0260knixon@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jordan Pallanta (Personal Lines Clients E- La)609-646-1000 ext.109(609) 569-0260jpallanta@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Rosemarie Goodyear (Personal Lines Clients: #, A-D)609-646-1000 ext.126(609) 569-0260rgoodyear@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kelly Griffin (Personal Lines Clients: Le- Ri)609-646-1000 ext.135(609) 569-0260kgriffin@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Karen Reynolds (Personal Lines Agent)609-646-1000 ext.309(856) 767-8925kreynolds@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kathy Manera (Surplus Market Clients A-L)609-646-1000 ext.125(609) 641-7719kmanera@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Brenda Dougherty (Surplus Market Clients M-Z)609-646-1000 ext.124(609) 641-7719bdougherty@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Darlene Thomas (Personal Lines Support Payments)609-646-1000 ext.705(609) 569-0260dthomas@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jill Mannering (Personal Lines Support Payments)609-646-1000 ext.706(609) 569-0260jmannering@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Lori McDonald (Personal Lines Support)609-646-1000 ext.712(609) 569-0260lmcdonald@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Nora Kessler (Personal Lines Support)609-646-1000 ext.130(609) 569-0260nkessler@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Bette Newman (Personal Lines Support)609-646-1000 ext.122(609) 569-0260bnewman@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Claims

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Julie Edge (Customer Service Rep)609-646-1000 ext.501(609) 569-0260jedge@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Kathy Kuras (Claim Manager)609-646-1000 ext.503(609) 569-0260kkuras@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Georgette Mahoney (Customer Service Rep)609-646-1000 ext.502(609) 569-0260gmahoney@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Reception

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Yvonne Torres (Receptionist)609-646-1000 ext.2511(609) 569-0260ytorres@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Irma Rodriguez (Receptionist)609-646-1000 ext.2311(609) 569-0260rodriguez@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Accounting

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Sam Summerville, MBA (Finance Manager)609-646-1000 ext.401(609) 569-0260ssummerville@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Carol Royle (Bookkeeper)609-646-1000 ext.402(609) 569-0260croyle@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Jelena Johnson (Bookkeeper)609-646-1000 ext.609(609) 569-0260jjohnson@insuranceagenciesinc.com


IT/Operations

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Rich Mangano (IT / Operations Manager609-646-1000 ext.804(609) 569-0260rmangano@insuranceagenciesinc.com


Life-Health-Benefits Division

NamePhoneFaxEmail
Ali Petrilli (Customer Service Rep)609-646-1000 ext.803(609) 485-0999apetrilli@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Alex Echevarria (Customer Service Rep)609-646-1000 ext.802(609) 485-0999aechevarria@insuranceagenciesinc.com
Terry Flynn (Sales)609-646-1000 ext.805(609) 485-0999tflynn@insuranceagenciesinc.com